Social Media Week Chicago, My SEO Presentation

We had a great turnout and event at Social Media Week Chicago.  We had some great conversations about looking at SEO from a Proactive and Defensive point of view.  We also highlighted the benefits of using a content promotion tool called Outbrain, it’s hands down the best content promotion tool I’ve seen for the cost.   Additionally, we spoke of a few case studies that show how content marketing and SEO could bring significant traffic levels to websites

Check out the presentation on SlideShare at:

 

Check out some pictures at:

 

4 thoughts on “Social Media Week Chicago, My SEO Presentation

  1. What’s up everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this site, and post is truly fruitful in favor of me, keep
    up posting these articles or reviews.

Leave a comment